Opinion on Iowa - 460 Ford Forum
Chilly's Garage A place for non-460 banter.

User Tag List

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
post #1 of 15 (permalink) Old 05-15-2007, 02:41 AM Thread Starter

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)

Opinion on Iowa

Im looking to relocate from Southern California and I have an chance to get a good deal on a house in Odebolt, Iowa in Sac County. I am relocating for economical reasons. I worked in a warehouse since I was 16 and now I have ruined my back at the age of 23. Im trying to relocate and start over. Any opinions on the area would be appreciated. I also have to try to find some part time work to pay the bills while I go to school so any information on employers would be appreciated. Sorry if this post is a little vague but maybe someone on here will have some insight on the area?

Thanks,
Tyler

FAST CHEAP RELIABLE.....you can only pick 2!

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i9/alotaball/sig.jpg
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 15 (permalink) Old 05-15-2007, 03:04 PM