460 Ford Forum banner

1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Registered
316 Posts
i got mine from tim arnold in michigan 517-688-8426 i called him told him to order and he had them in around 2 weeks or alittle less...if u call him tell hime eric bidlack gave u his #...hope this helps. eric

·
Registered
47 Posts
thor heads

i got mine from tim arnold in michigan 517-688-8426 i called him told him to order and he had them in around 2 weeks or alittle less...if u call him tell hime eric bidlack gave u his #...hope this helps. eric
I ordered a set from Tim Arnold two years ago and got nothing but a run around. He gets them from Jack Roush ask for Red (and then jacks up the price). Or Chris Holbrook (Holbrook Racing in Livonia) I would not deal With Tim Arnold he is THE biggest crook I have ever met and I have been doing this for 40 years

·
Registered
316 Posts
I ordered a set from Tim Arnold two years ago and got nothing but a run around. He gets them from Jack Roush ask for Red (and then jacks up the price). Or Chris Holbrook (Holbrook Racing in Livonia) I would not deal With Tim Arnold he is THE biggest crook I have ever met and I have been doing this for 40 years
well i dont know what happened in your situation but i've been dealing with tim for about 5-6 years now and everything u said about him is in fact not true. he's been very good to me, and in fact my dad has been dealing with him for about 15 years with not one problem.. all i know is he ordered mine and got them cheaper than anybody else could? oh he got my dad a set cheaper than anybody also?? eric

·
Registered
47 Posts
thor heads