460 Ford Forum banner

1 - 13 of 13 Posts

·
Registered
10 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Noob here from Cali. I own 4 Mustangs and am the Cal state director of the Black Mustang Club. I'm known as "paulthreestang" n other Mustang sites. The reason I joined this site is to get educated on the 429-460 Fords. I bought some Ford Big blocks from a friend whose shop went out of business a couple of years ago. I'm cataloging the stuff now. I made the purchase because one of the engines is supposed to be a 429 SCJ. Since it was a very good friend and I got so many parts I didn't verify the #s. I look forward to chatting with you folks soon. If this thread is in the wrong forum please relocate it.

·
Registered
6,970 Posts
Noob here from Cali. I own 4 Mustangs and am the Cal state director of the Black Mustang Club. I'm known as "paulthreestang" n other Mustang sites. The reason I joined this site is to get educated on the 429-460 Fords. I bought some Ford Big blocks from a friend whose shop went out of business a couple of years ago. I'm cataloging the stuff now. I made the purchase because one of the engines is supposed to be a 429 SCJ. Since it was a very good friend and I got so many parts I didn't verify the #s. I look forward to chatting with you folks soon. If this thread is in the wrong forum please relocate it.

welcome Paul ........ now show us some pics :)

100% free webcam site! | Awesome chicks and it is absolutely free! | Watch free live sex cam - easy as 1-2-3

·
Registered
10 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
Here's a couple of pics of my '89LX which was my daily driver for 10 years. It's motivated by a stroked 5.0 (342 cubes) This cars been stored for about 5 years. I just had a T-5 swapped in am awaiting $$$$ to finish the resto

Attachments

·
Registered
10 Posts
Discussion Starter #9
Thank You ! I also have a 1965 2+2 Mustang project car that is 100% torn down waiting for rebirth as a GT-350R replica, But I've run out of $$$ so I may be selling that one

·